OREGON SCHOOL ACTIVITIES ASSOCIATION

2024-25 Delegate Assembly

DISTRICT	TERM EXP		NAME	POSITION	SCHOOL / DISTRICT
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League	2026	*	KD Parman	Principal	Roosevelt HS
6A-2 Metro League	2026	EB	Gustavo Balderas	Superintendent	Beaverton SD
6A-3 Pacific Conference	2027	*	Brian Burke	Assistant Principal	Forest Grove HS
6A-4 Mt. Hood Conference	2026	*	Jason Bhear	Principal	Sam Barlow HS
6A-5 Three Rivers League	2027	*	Chris Coleman	Assistant Principal	Lake Oswego HS
6A-6 Central Valley Conference	2027	EB	Larry Ramirez	Dir. Of Secondary Ed	Salem Keizer SD
6A-7 Southwest Conference	2027	*	Bill Wagner	Athletic Director	Willamette HS
5A-1 Northwest Oregon Conference	2026	*	Daunte Gouge	Assistant Principal	Centennial HS
5A-2 Midwestern League	2025	*	Erik Hoberg	Athletic Director	Churchill HS
5A-3 Mid-Willamette Conference	2025	EB	Jennifer Kubista	Superintendent	Central SD
5A-4 Intermountain Conference	2025	*	Tony Pupo	Asst. Superintendent	Redmond SD
4A-1 Cowapa League	2025	*	Jeff Roberts	Principal	Seaside HS
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference	2027	*	Jay Mathisen	Superintendent	Jefferson Co SD
4A-3 Oregon West Conference	2026	*	Pete Rasmussen	Principal	Cascade HS
4A-4 Sky-Em League	2025	*	Eli Ashton	Principal	Marshfield HS
4A-5 Skyline Conference	2027	*	lan O'Brien	Assistant Principal	Mazama HS
4A-6 Greater Oregon League	2025	EB	George Mendoza	Superintendent	La Grande SD
3A-1 Lewis & Clark League	2027	*	Sara Bruins	Principal	Valley Catholic HS
3A-2 Coastal Range League	2027	*	Derek Duman	Athletic Director	Riverdale HS
3A-3 PacWest Conference	2026	*	Kyle Braa	Principal	Scio HS
3A-4 Mountain Valley Conference	2026	EB	Curtiss Scholl	Superintendent	Sisters SD
3A-5 Far West League	2026	**	Craig Anderson	Principal	Douglas HS
3A-6 Eastern Oregon League	2026	*	John Christy	Principal	Riverside HS
3A-7 Southern Oregon Conference	2027	*	Toby Walker	Principal	Cascade Christian HS
2A-1 Northwest League	2025	EB	Misty Wharton	Superintendent	Nestucca Valley SD
2A-2 Tri-River Conference	2025	*	Dave Kline	Superintendent	Colton SD
2A-3 Valley Coast Conference	2027	**	Bill Crowson	District Athletic Director	Monroe SD
2A-4 Blue Mountain Conference	2027	EB	Matt Combe	Superintendent	Morrow County SD
2A-5 Sunset Conference	2027	*	Erica Butler	Athletic Director	Illinois Valley HS
2A-6 East Cascades Conference	2027	*	David Haynes	Principal	Trinity Lutheran HS
1A-1 The Valley 10 League	2025	*	Dean Davis	Principal	Damascus Christian School
1A-2 Casco League	2027	*	Steve Wallo	Athletic Director	C.S. Lewis Academy
1A-3 Mountain West League	2027	*	Sue Wilson	Superintendent	Mapleton SD
1A-4 Skyline League	2026	**	James Ellis	Principal	Days Creek Charter School
1A-5 Mountain Valley League	2027	*	Cameron Mitchem	Principal	North Lake HS
1A-6 Big Sky League	2027	*	Doug Dearden	Athletic Director	Trout Lake SD
1A-7 Old Oregon League	2027	**	Lance Dixon	Superintendent	North Powder SD
1A-8 High Desert League	2026	*	Nick Ketterling	Superintendent	Adrian SD
Oregon School Boards Association	2026	EB	Chrissy Reitz	School Board	Hood River County SD
Oregon Athletic Directors Association	2026	EB	Anna Maria Lopez	Athletic Director	St. Mary's Academy
OSAA Activities Advisory Committee	2027	EB	David Nieslanik	Executive Dir. of Schools	Hillsboro SD
OSAA Diversity and Equity Advisory	2025	EB	Marshall Haskins	Sr. Director of Athletics	Portland Interscholastic
Oregon Athletic Coaches Association	2026	EB	Bill Masei	Coach	Dallas HS
Oregon Athletic Officials Association	2025	EB	Debi Hanson	Associate Director	OAOA

* 1st Term ** 2nd Term (EB) OSAA Executive Board Member

