Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Wilson Sporting Goods Ad

Open Dates

NOTE: Open date postings are the responsibility of the member schools and are not managed by the OSAA. Posts are created and maintained by school administrators.

Boys Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 12/6/2021 Either 3A - V Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/7/2021 Either 6A - V North Medford Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 4A - V Madras Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/11/2021 Home 4A - V Madras Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/11/2021 Home 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes N/A
Fri 12/17/2021 Either 5A - V Ridgeview Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/17/2021 Home 2A - V Toledo Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/17/2021 Home 1A - V Griswold Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Either 4A - V Henley Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Home 2A - V Toledo Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/28/2021 Home 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/7/2022 Away 3A - JV2 Oregon Episcopal N/A Contact Information
Sat 1/8/2022 Home 3A - JV Riverdale Notes Contact Information
Wed 1/12/2022 Either 6A - FR Canby N/A Contact Information
Fri 1/14/2022 Away 6A - FR Gresham N/A Contact Information
Tue 1/18/2022 Either 5A - V Ridgeview Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/21/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Barlow Notes Contact Information
Mon 1/24/2022 Home 3A - JV Rainier Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Either 5A - V Ridgeview Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - JV2 Oregon Episcopal N/A Contact Information
Wed 1/26/2022 Either 6A - FR Gresham N/A Contact Information
Fri 1/28/2022 Away 3A - JV2 Oregon Episcopal N/A Contact Information
Tue 2/1/2022 Either 3A - V Scio Notes Contact Information
Thu 2/3/2022 Home 6A - FR Canby N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton Notes Contact Information
Tue 2/8/2022 Either 3A - V Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Tue 2/8/2022 Away 3A - JV2 Oregon Episcopal N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/11/2022 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information

Girls Basketball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 12/7/2021 Home 6A - JV2 Forest Grove Notes N/A
Thu 12/9/2021 Home 4A - JV2 Valley Catholic N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 6A - JV2 Barlow Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Away 6A - JV2 Lakeridge N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 5A - V Central N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Umatilla N/A N/A
Fri 12/10/2021 Away 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/11/2021 Home 3A - V Oregon Episcopal Notes N/A
Tue 12/14/2021 Away 5A - V Ridgeview N/A N/A
Fri 12/17/2021 Either 5A - V Ridgeview N/A N/A
Fri 12/17/2021 Home 2A - V Waldport Notes Contact Information
Fri 12/17/2021 Home 1A - V Griswold Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Home 6A - V Lake Oswego Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/22/2021 Home 6A - JV Century Notes Contact Information
Tue 12/28/2021 Home 6A - JV2 David Douglas Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/7/2022 Home 6A - JV2 Forest Grove N/A N/A
Sat 1/8/2022 Home 3A - JV Riverdale Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/11/2022 Either 3A - V Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Thu 1/13/2022 Either 6A - JV2 Gresham Notes Contact Information
Fri 1/14/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Gresham Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/18/2022 Home 3A - V Cascade Christian N/A N/A
Tue 1/18/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Tue 1/18/2022 Home 3A - JV Cascade Christian N/A N/A
Fri 1/21/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Barlow Notes Contact Information
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 6A - JV2 Forest Grove N/A N/A
Tue 1/25/2022 Home 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Tue 2/1/2022 Either 3A - V Scio Notes Contact Information
Tue 2/1/2022 Away 3A - V Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Century N/A Contact Information
Fri 2/4/2022 Either 3A - V Warrenton N/A Contact Information
Sat 2/5/2022 Home 6A - JV2 Gresham Notes Contact Information
Tue 2/8/2022 Either 3A - V Catlin Gabel Notes Contact Information
Wed 2/9/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Gresham Notes Contact Information
Fri 2/11/2022 Either 3A - V Amity N/A Contact Information
Tue 2/15/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Century N/A N/A
Wed 2/16/2022 Either 6A - JV2 Barlow Notes Contact Information
Thu 2/17/2022 Either 6A - JV2 Gresham Notes Contact Information
Thu 2/24/2022 Away 6A - JV2 Barlow Notes Contact Information

Wrestling Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Fri 12/10/2021 Home 2A/1A - V Vernonia Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/11/2021 Away 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Sat 12/18/2021 Home 2A/1A - V North Douglas Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/22/2021 Home 4A - V Elmira Notes Contact Information
Wed 12/22/2021 Away 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Sat 1/8/2022 Away 4A - V Newport Notes N/A
Sat 1/8/2022 Home 2A/1A - V Toledo Notes Contact Information
Mon 1/10/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Vernonia Notes Contact Information
Sat 1/22/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Sat 1/29/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Sat 2/5/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Sat 2/12/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A

Baseball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Tue 3/15/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 3/18/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Mon 3/21/2022 Home 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Tue 3/22/2022 Home 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Tue 3/22/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Wed 3/23/2022 Home 6A - V Glencoe Notes Contact Information
Fri 3/25/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 3/29/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Fri 4/1/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 4/5/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 4/26/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Mon 5/2/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Tue 5/3/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Wed 5/4/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Thu 5/5/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Fri 5/6/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Mon 5/9/2022 Either 4A - V Valley Catholic N/A Contact Information
Wed 5/11/2022 Either 4A - V Valley Catholic N/A Contact Information

Softball Open Dates

Date H/A Level School Notes Contact
Mon 3/14/2022 Either 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Thu 3/17/2022 Home 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Tue 3/29/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Thu 3/31/2022 Home 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Fri 4/1/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Wed 4/6/2022 Home 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Fri 4/15/2022 Either 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Mon 4/18/2022 Either 4A - V Newport Notes Contact Information
Mon 4/18/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Tue 4/19/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Wed 4/20/2022 Home 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Mon 5/9/2022 Either 4A - V Valley Catholic N/A Contact Information
Tue 5/10/2022 Home 3A - V Dayton N/A N/A
Tue 5/10/2022 Either 3A - V Cascade Christian Notes Contact Information
Wed 5/11/2022 Either 6A - V Gresham N/A Contact Information
Wed 5/11/2022 Either 4A - V Valley Catholic Notes Contact Information
Thu 5/12/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Fri 5/13/2022 Either 2A/1A - V Knappa N/A Contact Information
Sat 5/14/2022 Away 3A - V Cascade Christian Notes Contact Information